Contact Us


USA Map

Southern California

Renee Smith
California Sales Manager
rsmith@omegabalancer.com

Northern California & Pacific Northwest

Julie Barnett
Northern California & Pacific Northwest Sales Manager
jbarnett@omegabalancer.com

Western States

Cory Doggett
Western Sales Manager
cdoggett@omegabalancer.com

South

Jorge Matos
Southern Sales Manager
jmatos@omegabalancer.com

Upper Midwest

Todd Prekker
Upper Midwest Sales Manager
tprekker@omegabalancer.com

Midwest

Charlie Nett
Director of Business Development
cnett@omegabalancer.com

Great Lakes

Bryce Chatt
Great Lakes Sales Manager
bchatt@omegabalancer.com

Northeast

Meghan Moody
Northeast Sales Manager
mmoody@omegabalancer.com

East

Daniel Andreasen
Director of Business Development
dandreasen@omegabalancer.com

International

Kevin Murphy
Global Technical Director
kmurphy@omegabalancer.com

CA Midwest Southwest Midwest Midwest Southern Califonaia Southeast Northeast