Contact Us

Southern California

Renee Smith
Western US Sales Manager
rsmith@omegabalancer.com

Northern California

Julie Barnett
Northern California Sales Manager
jbarnett@omegabalancer.com

Pacific Northwest

Matthew Gottberg
Pacific Northwest Sales Manager
mgottberg@omegabalancer.com

South

Jorge Matos
Southern Sales Manager
jmatos@omegabalancer.com

Upper Midwest

Todd Prekker
Upper Midwest Sales Manager
tprekker@omegabalancer.com

Midwest

Charlie Nett
Midwest Sales Manager
cnett@omegabalancer.com

Great Lakes

Julie Judge
Great Lakes Sales Manager
jjudge@omegabalancer.com

Northeast

Meghan Potter
Northeast Sales Manager
mpotter@omegabalancer.com

East

Daniel Andreasen
Director of Business Development
dandreasen@omegabalancer.com

International

Kevin Murphy
Global Technical Director
kmurphy@omegabalancer.com

CA Midwest Southwest Midwest Midwest Southern Califonaia Southeast Northeast